Eliminating Violence

We need to attend to these issues of growing violence, discontent, mistrust, and depression. Spirituality has the answer for all these. Spirituality can eliminate the root cause of violence. It can bring inner peace to people. We talk about world peace; but if you don’t have peace in yourself, if you can’t have peace with your family, with your community and in your environment, how do you want to have world peace? It is almost impossible! So we need to see that the individual finds peace, his communication improves and his compassion finds an expression. Everyone has the element of compassion in themselves, but they don’t find an expression in society. Through service activity, one’s compassion can find an expression; and you can put an end to violence.

================

You are a piece of the Master, and you should go and spread the peace of the Master.

================

Avoid Rude, Critical & Argumentative people

“The less you respond to rude, critical, argumentative people, the more peaceful your life will become.”

================

Learn something from everyone who passes through our lives. “We learn something from everyone who passes through our lives. Some lessons are painful, some are painless, but all are priceless.”

===============

Nature is taking care of you; you should have that trust. I’m not taking care of myself, but the nature is taking care of me. There is something which is providing me. If you have that feeling I will get what I need and I have been loved and I have been taken care of, you will see everything will fall in place. If you go on this trip of lack, I lack this and I lack this and I lack that, it is growing because you are putting that seed in the consciousness, in the mind, ‘oh I lack, I lack, I lack’. Get out of this circle and take responsibility.

 Om Namah Shivay

***Write ” Om Namah Shivay ” if you ask for God’s blessing on your life today. Please Like, Tag and Share to bless others!

http://www.vedic-astrology.co.in/

Leave a Reply

